Provider identification
Provider of the website "http://www.hosen-weiblich.de
Dr. Gundula Wolter
Heimkehlenstr. 32
12209 Berlin
GERMANY

E-Mail mail(at)gundula-wolter.de

Design and technical realization
Rainer Pabst-Wolter
rainer(at)pabst-wolter.de
Realisation with wordpress 5.7.1

Terms of use
By using "www.hosen-weiblich.de" ("Web Site") you accept the following terms of use.

Transmited data
When using this website, legally protected data may be transmitted. The data transmitted by the user to the web site is considered non-confidential and not protected by copyright or proprietary rights. The publisher does not assume any responsibility in relation to the data transmissions. It is prohibited to transmit to or from this website threatening, insulting, slanderous, defamatory, pornographic, immoral or illegal content.

Links to third party websites
Links from this website to third party websites are provided for convenience only. The inclusion of any such link does not imply endorsement by the publisher of the contents of the linked website or any association with its operators. The publisher does not control the content of the linked websites and is not responsible for their content and the linked link. Above all, it expressly distances itself from the contents of these sites and does not adopt them as its own. The use of a link may lead to leaving the website www.gundula-wolter.de and is at the user's own responsibility.

Texts and changes
The publisher permits the use of texts and publications on this website provided that (1) the reference "©www.hosen-weiblich.de" is included in all copies, (2) the use of the texts is either for the publisher's own private use or for the non-commercial information of third parties, (3) the texts are not made available in any form on servers for downloading by third parties or distributed to third parties via other media and (4) no changes are made to the texts. Any other illegal use will be prosecuted under civil and criminal law. No text in the aforementioned sense is the design and layout of the website. This is also protected by copyright or other laws and may not be copied or imitated in whole or in part. Logos, sounds, graphics and images of this website may also not be copied or transferred without the express consent of the publisher. The publisher may make changes to the texts and content on this website at any time without prior notice or remove them in whole or in part.

Limitation of liability
The publisher and third parties commissioned by it use the diligence required in the course of business to provide up-to-date and accurate content on the website. The content is provided without any representation or warranty of any kind, whether express or implied. In particular, the Issuer does not warrant the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of the content or its suitability for any particular purpose.

Limited warrenty for content
The publisher and third parties commissioned by the publisher use the care required in traffic to provide current and accurate content on the website. The content is provided without any representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied. In particular, the publisher does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the content or its suitability for any particular purpose.

Scope of validity and jurisdiction
The contents of the website and these provisions are subject to the laws of the Federal Republic of Germany. The contents of this website are not intended for use outside the Federal Republic of Germany. However, the publisher makes no statement as to whether access to the contents of this website from outside the Federal Republic of Germany is permissible. With regard to the legality of the contents of this website, or insofar as the user is a merchant, the jurisdiction of the Berlin Regional Court is agreed as the place of jurisdiction.

© 2021 Gundula Wolter.
All rights reserved

Anbieterkennzeichnung
Anbieterin der Internetpräsenz „http://www.hosen-weiblich.de“
Dr. Gundula Wolter
Heimkehlenstr. 32
12209 Berlin
GERMANY

E-Mail mail(at)gundula-wolter.de

Gestaltung und technische Realisierung | Webmaster
Rainer Pabst-Wolter
rainer(at)pabst-wolter.de
Umsetzung mit wordpress 5.7.1

Nutzungsbedingungen
Mit der Benutzung von „www.hosen-weiblich.de“ („Website“) akzeptieren Sie die nachfolgenden Nutzungsbedingungen.

Übermittelte Daten
Bei der Nutzung dieser Website können gesetzlich geschützte Daten übertragen werden. Die vom Nutzer an die Website übertragene Daten gelten als nicht vertraulich und als nicht urheber- oder eigentumsrechtlich geschützt. Eine Verantwortung in Bezug auf die Datenübertragungen wird vom Herausgeber nicht übernommen. Es ist untersagt, bedrohende, beleidigende, verleumderische, diffamierende, pornographische, sitten- oder rechtswidrige Inhalte an diese Website zu übertragen bzw. von dieser Website aus zu verbreiten.

Links auf Websites Dritter
Links von dieser Website auf Websites Dritter werden nur aus Gründen der Benutzerfreundlichkeit zur Verfügung gestellt. Die Aufnahme eines solchen Links impliziert keine Billigung der Inhalte der verknüpften Website durch den Herausgeber und keine Verbindung zu deren Betreiber. Der Herausgeber kontrolliert nicht die Inhalte der verknüpften Websites und ist nicht für deren Inhalt und den verknüpften Link verantwortlich. Vor allem distanziert sie sich ausdrücklich von den Inhalten dieser Seiten und macht sie sich nicht zu eigen. Die Nutzung eines Links kann zum Verlassen der Website www.gundula-wolter.de führen und erfolgt auf eigene Verantwortung des Nutzers.

Texte und Änderungen
Die Herausgeberin gestattet die Nutzung von Texten und Publikationen auf dieser Web-Site vorausgesetzt (1) der Hinweis „©www.hosen-weiblich.de“ ist in allen Kopien enthalten, (2) die Verwendung der Texte dient entweder der eigenen privaten Nutzung oder der nicht gewerblichen Information Dritter, (3) die Texte werden in keiner Form auf Servern zum Herunterladen durch Dritte bereitgestellt oder über andere Medien an Dritte weiterverbreitet und (4) es werden keinerlei Veränderungen an den Texten vorgenommen. Anderweitige rechtswidrige Nutzungen werden zivil- und strafrechtlich verfolgt. Kein Text im vorgenannten Sinne ist das Design und das Layout der Website. Dieses ist ebenfalls nach dem Urheberrecht oder anderen Gesetzen geschützt und darf weder ganz noch teilweise kopiert oder nachgeahmt werden. Auch Logos, Klänge, Grafiken und Bilder dieser Website  dürfen ohne ausdrückliche Einwilligung des Herausgebers weder kopiert noch übertragen werden. Die Herausgeberin kann jederzeit ohne vorherige Ankündigung Änderungen der auf dieser Website angegebenen Texte und Inhalte vornehmen oder diese ganz oder teilweise entfernen.

Haftungsbegrenzung
Die Nutzung dieser Website erfolgt auf alleinige Gefahr des Nutzers. Für etwaige Schäden des Nutzers, insbesondere entgangenen Gewinn, Betriebsunterbrechung oder Datenverlust, übernimmt die Herausgeberin keinerlei Haftung.

Eingeschränkte Gewähr für Inhalte
Die Herausgeberin und vom der Herausgeberin beauftragte Dritte verwenden die im Verkehr erforderliche Sorgfalt, um aktuelle und inhaltlich zutreffende Inhalte auf der Website bereitzustellen. Die Inhalte werden ohne jegliche Zusicherung oder Gewährleistung jedweder Art, sei sie ausdrücklich oder stillschweigend, zur Verfügung gestellt. Die Herausgebertin übernimmt insbesondere keine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte und deren Eignung für bestimmte Verwendungszwecke.

Gültigkeitsbereich und Gerichtsstand
Die Inhalte der Website und diese Bestimmungen unterliegen dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Die Inhalte dieser Website sind grundsätzlich nicht für den Gebrauch außerhalb der Bundesrepublik Deutschland vorgesehen. Die Hwrausgeberin macht insoweit jedoch keine Aussage darüber, ob der Zugang auf Inhalte dieser Website von außerhalb der Bundesrepublik Deutschland zulässig ist. Als Gerichtsstand wird hinsichtlich der Rechtmäßigkeit der Inhalte dieser Website oder soweit der Nutzer Kaufmann ist, die Zuständigkeit des Landgericht Berlin vereinbart.

© 2021 Gundula Wolter.
Alle Rechte vorbehalten

© Gundula Wolter